👋 Can’t find our games in your favorite store? Ask them to add them to their catalog!

Cheesy Chase

“Dorothy the little mouse has a rumbling tummy. To stock up, she has to get out of her hole and explore the house in search of cheese. So she ventures out in search of delicious little golden cubes. But beware! The house is littered with mouse traps. And if that’s not enough, Kitty is on the prowl, ready to pounce on her and eat her up.

Cheezy Chase is a stop-or-go game for 2 to 6 mice ages 5 and up.”

Game Rules

Duration: 10 min.
2 to 6 players, 5 years and older

Set up : Make a pile with the object cards. The Super Mouse cards are set aside for the first game(s) (this is mostly based on the age of those around the table); then once the core mechanics are understood, players choose one of the Super Mouse cards for the game. Each Super Mouse card has a special and unique ability.

Round of play : On his or her turn, the player draws the first card from the deck. He or she may decide to stop and put the card aside, or he or she may continue to draw. But beware, as soon as the player has 3 cats and/or mouse traps visible on the drawn cards, the player’s turn ends and the player loses all the cards drawn this turn.

A player’s turn ends, as soon as he draws a card with 3 cheeses or if he has revealed 3 traps or 3 cats.

End of the Game : As soon as the last card of the deck has been revealed, the game ends. The mice (players) count the number of cheeses they have and whoever has the most wins the game!

Language: French and English
Publisher : Ôz Éditions

Price: 19,99$

$19.99

This product is available!

Available on October 22, 2022

Subscribe

to our newsletter 👋!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, promotions and upcoming releases.

Thank you for your registration !

0
    0
    Your Basket
    Your basket is emptyRetour à la boutique

👋 Vous ne trouvez pas nos jeux dans votre boutique préférée? Demandez-leur qu’ils les ajoutent à leur catalogue!

Cheesy Chase

“Dorothy la petite souris a le ventre qui gargouille. Pour faire ses provisions, elle va devoir sortir de son trou et explorer la maison à la recherche de fromage. La voilà donc qui s’aventure en quête de délicieux petits cubes dorés. Mais attention ! La maison est parsemée de tapettes à souris. Et comme si cela ne suffisait pas, Minou rôde, prêt à lui sauter dessus pour la croquer.

Cheezy Chase est un jeu de stop ou encore pour 2 à 6 souris à partir de 5 ans.”

Détails du jeu

Durée d’une partie: 10 min.
2 à 6 joueurs, 5 ans et +

MISE EN PLACE : Faire une pile avec les cartes objet. Les cartes de Super Souris sont mises de côté pour la ou les premières parties (c’est surtout en fonction de l’âge de ceux qui sont autour de la table) ; puis une fois la mécanique centrale bien comprise, les joueurs choisissent une des cartes Super Souris pour la partie. Chaque carte Super Souris donne une capacité particulière et unique.

TOUR DE JEU : À son tour, le joueur pioche la première carte de la pile. Il peut décider de s’arrêter et de mettre la carte de côté, ou alors il peut continuer de piocher. Mais attention, dès que le joueur a 3 chats et/ou tapettes visibles sur les cartes piochées, le tour du joueur prend fin et il perd toutes les cartes piochées ce tour-ci.

Le tour d’un joueur prend fin, aussitôt qu’il pioche une carte possédant 3 fromages ou s’il a révélé 3 tapettes ou 3 chats.

FIN DE PARTIE : Dès que la dernière carte de la pioche a été révélée, la partie prend fin. Les souris (joueurs) comptent le nombre de fromages qu’ils ont obtenu et celui ou celle qui en a le plus, gagne la partie!

Langue: Français et anglais
Auteur / éditeur : Ôz Éditions

Prix PDSF: 19,99$

$19.99

Ce produit est disponible !

Disponible en octobre 22, 2022

Inscrivez-vous

à notre Infolettre 👋 !

Rejoignez notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles, promotions et lancements à venir.

Thank you for your registration !

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique